Fulvio Tulli
“Music Is Dead”

Format: Digital

I am NOT the original Mastering Engineer for this record, all credit goes to Kenodromia Irené!

I was responsible for the Digital Master.

  1. One More Drag, One More Sip
  2. Blue Eyes
  3. Sweet Memories
  4. How To Hate You
  5. The Heart Hurts
  6. Life Lesson For Kids
  7. All I Wish For You
  8. Upside Down
  9. Radical Change
  10. Music Is Dead
Powered by WordPress