Future Usses
“The Existential Haunting”

Format: CD

I am NOT the original Mastering Engineer for this record, all credit goes to Dan Wilburn!

I was responsible for the Compact Disc Master released through Pelagic Records.

  1. What Is Anything
  2. Absolute Zero
  3. Make Flowers
  4. Heavenly Superperson
  5. Apocalypse When Convenient
  6. The Existential Haunting
Powered by WordPress